Contact K-Rite Construction Ltd. in Edmonton, Alberta

Thank You for visiting the website of K-Rite Construction Ltd., Western Canada’s source for General Contracting, Design Build and Commercial Construction. We look forward to serving you.


To contact us, please call or use this eform to email us. Feel free to tell us what you think about our website, company or services. If you provide us with your contact information, we will be able to reach you in case we have any questions.

We proudly serve Western and Central Canada and the Northwest Territories.

K-Rite Construction Ltd.

12849 148 St NW

Edmonton, AB T5L 2H9


Phone

780-452-6291

Fax

780-452-6297


Email

krite@krite.com


Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed


Service Area

  • Edmonton and the surrounding area
  • Western Canada
  • Central Canada
  • Northwest Territories
logo

President
Jim Kratchkowski
Email: jim@krite.com

General Manager
Aron Reeves
Email: aron@krite.com

Project Manager
Neil Erlandson
Email: neil@krite.com

Project Manager
Steve Friesen
Email: steve@krite.com

Project Manager
Steve LaForge
Email: stevelaf@krite.com

Project Manager
Shawn McNeil
Email: shawn@krite.com

Estimator
Sam Ranjbar

Email: sam@krite.com

Office Manager
Sherry Heigh
Email: sherry@krite.com

Purchaser
Sherry Heigh
Email: krite@krite.com

Office Administrator
Lara Clark
Email: lara@krite.com

Reception
Email: reception@krite.com

K-Rite Construction Ltd.

12849 148 St NW

Edmonton, AB T5L 2H9

Phone

780-452-6291

Fax

780-452-6297

Email

krite@krite.com

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright K-Rite Construction Ltd. 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice